Governing Bodies



President: Jorge Lasheras 

(Former President and Managing Director of Yamaha Motor España)

Vice President: Juan Coromines

(Former President and Former Director General of Epson Ibérica)

Treasurer: Marc Monnin  

(Director General of Hebron, S.A.)

Secretary: María Luisa Ribas 

(Director General of Kitz Corporation of Europe, S.A.)

Voting Member: Jorge Arteaga

(General Director of the Grohe/Lixil Group)

Voting Member: Lluís Bach 

(Former President of Orangina Schweppes – Former Advisor to Suntory Holdings)

Voting Member: Alejandro Belinchón

(Spain Branch Manager Tokio Marine Kiln Insurance)

Voting Member: David Correa

(Regional Director of Takenaka)

Voting Member: David Cuesta

(Country Manager Spain NTT Europe)

Voting Member: Antonio Estêvão

(Commercial Director for Epson Ibérica)

Voting Member: José María Gener

(Director General of Toyota Material Handling España)

Voting Member: Ramon Martín

(Director General of Ricoh España, SLU)

Voting Member: Albert Rius

(CEO of Cacao Sampaka)

Voting Member: Koji Saito

(Director of the JTB Viajes Spain Barcelona office)

SHACHO KAI Japanese Enterprise Association is a not-for-profit organization that encompasses the non-Japanese leaders and presidents of Japanese enterprises with headquarters in Catalonia, the Valencian Community, and the Balearic Islands.
© Círculo Empresarial Japón – España