Honorary Members

Mr. Jorge Lasheras
Former President and Director of YAMAHA Motor España Current Chair of CEJE
Mr. Juan Coromines
Former President and Director General of EPSON Ibérica. Current Vice Chair of CEJE
Mr. Luis Bach
Former President of Orangina Schweppes - Former Advisor to Suntory Holdings. CEJE Voting Member
Mr. Juan Echevarría
Former President of NISSAN Motor Ibérica
Mr. Antonio Voltà
Bufete Volta & Longo, S.L.P.
SHACHO KAI Japanese Enterprise Association is a not-for-profit organization that encompasses the non-Japanese leaders and presidents of Japanese enterprises with headquarters in Catalonia, the Valencian Community, and the Balearic Islands.
© Círculo Empresarial Japón – España